5 ECB Groundsman of the Year Awards 2010

Mick Hunt from Lord's is the winner of the four-day category with Bill Gordon of the Brit Insurance Oval awarded the runner-up prize. In the one-day category, the winner is Andy Mackay from Hove with the runner-up prize awarded to Andy Fogarty of Headingley Carnegie.

A commendation went to Paul Marshall (Northampton) in the four-day pitch category, while Steve Rouse (Edgbaston) was commended in the one-day category.

See the rest of the winners on the following site:- Sports Focus

Editorial Enquiries Editorial Enquiries

Contact Kerry Haywood

07973 394037

Subscribe to the Pitchcare Magazine Subscribe to the Pitchcare Magazine

You can have each and every copy of the Pitchcare magazine delivered direct to your door for just £30 a year.