0 Football Groundsman of the Year Shortlist

Premier League - Arsenal, Blackburn, Liverpool. Division 1 - Nottingham Forest, Preston, Wolves. Division 2 - Oldham, Reading, Stoke. Division 3 - Cheltenham, Hartlepool, Macclesfield. A winner in each of the Divisional categories will be announced at the end of April, with the overall winner announced at Saltex in September. Members are already making their views known in the Groans and Gallantry section of the Message Board.
Editorial Enquiries Editorial Enquiries

Contact Kerry Haywood

07973 394037

Subscribe to the Pitchcare Magazine Subscribe to the Pitchcare Magazine

You can have each and every copy of the Pitchcare magazine delivered direct to your door for just £30 a year.